My Must Have APPS

Okay, let’s admit it- we’re all addicted to our phones. It’s 2018. Like….if you’re not addicted to your phone, props to ya! …but I know I can’t do it.

Fun fact, I love looking at other people’s phones and seeing what apps they have. Am I the only one? Is that weird? I sure hope not…

Since I love seeing what apps other people have I thought I’d share my must have apps with you all.

So, in no specific order, here are my must have apps:

  • Instagram
    • Okay, I lied. This is like #1 on my list. I love Instagram. Oops.
  • Twitter
    • I love seeing what’s going on in the world.
  • Spotify
    • Gotta have that good playlist going ‘ya know?
  • Snapchat
    • Eh, this might be kicked off the list soon. Ever since their new updated I find myself using it less and less. I’ve transitioned over to Insta stories. Sorry Snapchat!
  • Pinterest
    • When you can’t think of an Instagram caption just hop on Pinterest and you’ll find some good stuff! Did you all really think I was that creative with words? 😉
  • Google Maps
    • Oh man. Without this app I would be lost somewhere out in this world. I literally use it for everything.

So, not a long list but those are my must have apps. I’m sure if I had more storage on my phone I would have cooler apps to share but ya know *shrug emoji*

What are some of your must have apps? I always love finder new stuff to get into!

With Love, Kim

Leave a comment