My Current Must Haves

Shirt linked: here. TTS // Shorts linked: here. TTS //Apple watch band linked: here. // Steve Madden dupes linked: here. Size up a full size.

Hi, hi! I hope you’re all having a great Friday! I wanted to jump on here real quick and share a couple of my current must have items. I’ll post links to all of it! I don’t make any commission off of these links, they’re just items I enjoy.

In no specific order:

  • My Erin Condren Teacher Planner. Santiago got this for me last Christmas and I love it!! Although I am not a teacher yet it has been oh so helpful with my school schedule and internship. If it’s not written down in my planner, I will most likely not remember. // Linked: here.
  • My iPhone 8 Plus. I know, I know. That sounds so bratty, but it really is a must have of mine. Obviously it keeps me entertained, but it also allows me to run my blog so it’s a win, win. // Linked: here.
  • Kroger has this trail mix that is to die for! I stock up on it every time we go grocery shopping. If you happen to go by Kroger keep an eye out for their Cajun Jazz Trail Mix. Thank me later.
  • Starbucks’ new Mango Dragon fruit Refresher is sooooo good. I’m not really one for Starbucks but man is it delicious!
  • Lastly, I literally just got these yesterday but I have been dying to buy some! I was so close to ordering the Steve Madden ones but I’m so glad I waited! Target has Steve Madden dupes for just $19.99!!! The originals are $60 so you’re saving yourself $40! Ummmm, yes please!! // Linked: here.

What are some of your must have items right now? What am I missing out on?

Take care!

Kim

Leave a comment